Tags

, , , , ,

I had a great kinky experience. That left me burning and gasping. Aroused mentally and physically. Thank you very much M.

His instructions:

Before you go out tonight,
1) Gather your jalapenos, sponge, washcloth, and some vinegar.
2) Go to the bathroom. Use the sponge to scrub your nipples and outer pussylips till they are raw.
3) Chew up the jalapeno into a paste and spit it on the washcloth.
4) Rub the paste on your chaffed nipples and outer pussylips. Take care to avoid your inner pussylips and clit — we will save those for later punishments.
5) Allow the paste to remain in place for 60 seconds, then wash it off with water.
6) Wash your hands with the vinegar to avoid accidental punishment of the eyes.
7) Take one picture of your punished breasts and one of your punished pussy.
8) Go out and have fun.  Do not shower or bathe till tomorrow morning.
9) By midnight Wednesday, write me a 250 word description/story of the punishment and how it impacted your evening.
I was curious about doing this. Wondered how my body would react. I don’t have a lot of experience with pain. I have wondered since starting my journey if I have what it takes to be a sub in RL. This experience gave me some confidence and answered some questions.

I gathered the jalapeno, the sponge with the rough green side, vinegar and the washcloth. I stood there looking at myself in the mirror, music on, excited yet a little fearful. How much would this hurt?

I used the sponge on my nipples, rubbing them raw, making them bleed a little. I then took a big bite out of the jalapeno and chewed. Eyes watering, nose running, mouth and tongue on fire. Fuck it was hot! But I chewed it up into a paste, spit it out into the washcloth. Taking a deep breath I spread the paste on my raw nipples. It took seconds for the burn to kick in. All I can compare it to is Bengay. Icy and hot, just more extreme.

I left it on for the full 60 seconds, the burn intensifying. Even though my nipples and mouth were on fire. I smiled, proud of myself for handling it. Without the fear of the unknown there, I found I love it. I washed my nipples off with cold water, the burn of icy hot making me gasp. It settled down to a deep burn, every time I moved, every breath I took, I felt it.

I then scrubbed my pussy lips until they were red and tingling. My mouth still burning from the last bite, I took another one. (Next time…I’m doing it all at once.) I was apprehensive about putting the paste on such a delicate area. If it had burned that bad on my nipples, what would it feel like down there?

Bracing myself I gently spread it on. This time the burn wasn’t as intense, it was bearable and I found myself a little disappointed. Maybe I didn’t scrub hard enough? Maybe my pussy lips weren’t as sensitive as I thought? But I loved this burn too. I left it on for the minute as instructed, then left it on for another one. Wanting a more intense burn. Washing it off with cold water again kicked it up a notch.

I was mentally stimulated, proud of myself, excited by the whole experience. Feeling naughty and kinky, free. As I was walking around the house, getting ready for the party, is when I became aroused. By what I had done, what He had instructed me to do. Every move I made, every breath I took, my nipples were on fire. Icy. Hot. It was constant. My pussy also burning in a lovely way that I was aware of for hours until it faded.

At the party, sitting chatting with friends. I found myself smiling, feeling naughty, but also complete in a way. As I have said before I don’t have a lot of RL experience of being a sub. I haven’t had a lot of my needs met, haven’t really experimented. This experience gave me insight to myself. Most of it surprising, all of it welcomed. Has left me anticipating more of these experiences. Exploring and discovering myself, I want to feel that sense of completion again. I need to.